Beaminster School Staff List 2025

Support staff are shown in italics



Senior Leadership Team	Title	Subject area
Mr Keith Hales	Headteacher	Science
Mr Richard Barnes	Deputy Head	RS
Ms Charlotte Jones	Director of Learning and Achievement (DoLA) KS3	English
Mr James See	Director of Learning and Achievement (DoLA) KS4	Geography
Mrs Sarah Walters	Director of Learning and Achievement (DoLA) KS5	Humanities / 6th Form
Mr David Withers	Deputy Head / Head of Department	Life Studies
IVII David VVIIIIOIO	Bopaty Fload / Fload of Bopatation	Life Gradies
Staff Name	Title / Role	Subject area
Mrs Anna Appleby	Teaching Assistant	
Mrs Lorraine Baker	Student Progression Officer (6th form)	
Mrs Gayle Beare	Transition TA	
Mrs Denise Bennett	Admin Officer (SEN support)	
Mrs Donna Berry	SSGC Manager / Attendance	
Miss Georgia Borries	Teaching Staff	English
Mrs Nicola Bower	Teaching Staff	Science
Mrs Katie Brent	Teaching Staff	Art
Mrs Amy Carlile	Teaching Staff (2 nd in English)	English
Mrs Kathy Carter	Technology Technician	
Mrs Nicola Chalkley	PA to Head / Head of 6 th / Personnel / PR / Marketing	Support Staff Gov
Mrs Helen Challis	Student Support Officer / Attendance	
Mrs Sharon Channing	Admin Officer (Student Support)	
Mrs Emma Chubb	Teaching Staff	Science
Mr Ed Clements	Teaching Staff	SEN
Miss Alice Clifford	Teaching Staff	SEN
Miss Barbara Coleman	Head of Department	Maths
Miss Kelly Coombes	Teaching Assistant	
Mrs Kathy Coward	Teaching Assistant	
Mr John Crossland	Head of Department	Science
Mrs Wendy Da Costa	Joint Head of Department	Technology
Mrs Siobhan Dinsmore	SENCO	SEN
Mrs Julia Dodds	Admin / Reprographics / Library	
Mrs Karen Dodge	Instructor	Maths
Mr Darrin Donaldson	Caretaker (Emergency Mobile: 07854 533731)	
Mr Kevin Donovan	Work Related Learning / Behaviour Support / HoY 11	Careers / WRL
Mrs Samantha Edwards	Lead Teacher	Music
Mrs Helen Emmett	Exams Manager	
Ms Jill Forster	Head of Department	MFL
Mrs Laura Frampton	TA / Lead First Aid	
Mrs Belinda Frizell	Departmental Teaching Assistant	English
Mrs Sian Gibbs	Joint Head of Department	Food Tech
Mr Paul Haigh	Head of Department	Photography / Media
Mrs Helen Harding	Teaching Staff	Maths
Miss Lucy Hawkins	Head of Department	Art
Mrs Sophie Hellyar	Teaching Staff	Computer Science
Mr Ryan Hobby	Teaching Staff / HoY 7	PE
Mrs Karen Hodgin	Data Officer	
Mrs Rachel Holmes	Teaching Staff (2 nd in Humanities)	Geography/RS
Miss Rebecca Hughes	Teaching Assistant	<u> </u>
Mrs Jackie Hyde	Departmental Teaching Assistant	Technology
Mr Sean Hyde	Teaching Staff	Art/Photography
Mrs Abbi Irving-Bell	Supervisory Teaching Assistant	- 3 - 1 - 7
Mr Ian James	IT Technician	
Mr Philip Jeffs	Teacher / Technician	Technology
Mrs Jessica Jennings	Teaching Staff	MFL
Mr Martin Langford	Teaching Staff	History
aran zangiora	j. 5.5g 5.6	₁

Beaminster School Staff List 2025

Support staff are shown in italics



Staff Name	Title / Role	Subject area
Mrs Liz Lees	Teaching Staff	PE
Miss Jen Lewis	Teaching Staff	PE
Mrs Fenella Martin	Teaching Staff	Science
Miss Sarah Marzougui	Teaching Staff	MFL
Miss Rhiannon McConnell	Teaching Staff	English
Miss Eliza Morrissey	Teaching Assistant	
Mr Wilford Parker	Janitor	
Miss Katherine Patten	Head of Humanities	History
Ms Sophie Perkins	Teaching Staff	Psychology
Miss Marissa Perrington	Teaching Assistant	
Miss Nicola Pitts	Science Technician	
Miss Kellie Poole	Finance Manager	
Mr Paul Prendergast	Teaching Staff / HoY 10	SEN
Miss Susie Rollick	Head of English / Whole School Reading Lead	English
Mrs Rosemary Rychnovsky	Teaching Staff	Science
Ms Bryony Smith	Lead Teacher / HoY 9	Drama
Mrs Spencer-White	Teaching Staff	English
Mr Marcus Stevens	Lead Teacher	Comp Science
Mrs Marilyn Stone	Cover Supervisor / Trips and Visits Admin / HoY 8	
Mr Gareth Taylor	Teaching Staff (2 nd in Maths)	Maths
Mrs Heather Thorne	Admin Officer (Reception)	
Mrs Maria Tolley	Humanities Teacher	Humanities
Miss Philippa Tyler	Teaching Staff	Maths
Mr James Wagstaff	Head of Department / D of E	PE
Mrs Nina Wagstaff	Teaching Staff	SEN
Mr Colin Wales	Teaching Staff	Science
Miss Wendy Wallbridge	Midday Supervisor	
Mrs Lisa Walton	Teaching Staff	Technology
Mrs Vicky Whatmore	Admin Officer (Finance)	
Mr Charles Woodward	Senior IT Technician	
Mrs Annie Wyatt	Senior Science Technician	